Monday, November 10, 2014

Video: @AtotheDash / @JetlagStaxx "U2" Ft. @Marxdaspot

Check out the latest video release from A.Dash & Jae Staxx ft Marx - "2U"
Below is the soundcloud streaming player and link to download. Enjoy

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Music: @Bcole206 "Swerve" Ft. @seatownrealist

Check out the latest music release from True Indy Management Artist, B.Cole "Swerve" Featuring Childsplay Kidd. For more info on B. Cole follow him on twitter Click Here...

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Music: @YungMarvinGaye / T. Parris "I Found"

(A Message From T Parris) "We, As People Of Color, Had A Trying Time This Summer Dealing With Some Difficult Issues. Starting With The Unfortunate Passings Of Eric Gardner And Mike Brown, Both Due To Police Brutality. We Were Faced With Both Sides Of Domestic Violence - First With Solange And Jay Z, Then Again With Ray And Janay Rice. We Also Dealt With A Child Abuse Situation With Adrian Peterson. Domestic Violence, Police Brutality, And Child Abuse Are All Issues We Deal With On A Daily Basis In Our Inner City Communities. It Doesn't Make It Right, But It's Imperative To Point Out The Fact That It Only Gets Addressed When It Hits The Mainstream. We As People Of Color Need Something We Can Stand Side By Side For... A Reason To Come Together - A Purpose To Live For. What Better Purpose Than BLACK LOVE!?! Join Me As We Help Underground Award Nominee T.Parris Promote His New Single "I Found," In Which He Confesses His Love For His Career, His Lady And His Daughter. I FOUND Is A Soulful Ode To Black Love Off Of The Latest Project From T.Parris "Soul Star ...The Concert Edition" " ...Lets Make It Clear I Laced this Here For Those Who May not Make It Here / In Search Of Something Else, For Some It May Be Wealth / But Me I'm So Content With This Gift, I Sit And Tell Myself .."


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...