Thursday, January 26, 2012



All Artist Interested In Placement On No Talking No Tags Pt.3, read all Info below and contact The Mic Bully Staff Directly at

Presented by Microphone Bully, No Talking No Tags is a Series of Music Playlists featuring the hottest songs from your favorite Artists and up and coming talents. Artists have the opportunity to have their music featured on the No Talking No Tags playlist series. Each playlist features the newest music and exclusive content releases, which are each available for promtional use only. This gives the media outlets, DJ's and listeners a source for new music content and exclusive songs before anyone else for their Radio Shows, Mixes and even their ipods instantly. What makes this service even better is that each Playlist is promoted to over 150 Hip Hop based Music websites and 35,000 people daily via The Microphone Bully website, email blasts, twitter, facebook and other social networks. Each No Talking No Tags playlist is featured in a full Website Promotional Campaign including website background and banner advertisements to ensure the viewers attention. We also print over 5,000 copies of each playlist in the series and each Artist featured will receive their own copies.

Placing your tracks on this series is great way to get your music heard, gain exposure and have your music picked up by multiple websites and Radio Stations.

No Talking No Tags Playlist Music Placement Information:

To be considered for placement on any playlist, you must submit the following with no exceptions.

1. Send email to with "No Talking No Tags" in the Subject Line.
2. Include your Name, Where your from, Contact #
3. Song Title (including Features information)
4. Song in MP3 Format
5. Website Link (If Available)
6. Twitter/Facebook Link

Once your information is received, if eligible, you will be contacted to submit a payment for your Playlist slot on the next No Talking No Tags series. Please make sure to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. The playlist placement is on a first come first serve basis. Submit your music asap to ensure quicker placement and no delays.


  1. this artwork is DOPE!!!! I'm always looking forward to the No Talking No Tags volumes. As a DJ, this is EXACTLY what I need so I can download it and run the songs in my mixes

  2. I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I've incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

    my homepage: Feed The Beast Collab

  3. This paragraph is in fact a good one it helps new net viewers, who are
    wishing in favor of blogging.

    Look into my weblog Bukkit Server Setup

  4. Remarkable! Its genuinely amazing post, I have got much
    clear idea regarding from this article.

    Feel free to visit my site; Path of Exile Lets Play



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...